It is one of those days when I am sad... For no reason, as usual. May be, because I am upset with myself. There are no sorrows in my life because once I achieved something of which I am eating till date. But then, I did not capitalize on my initial success. I clinched such a good title in the beginning, but after that I fizzled out. I live like I have to lead this life just because I am alive. I don't know what my destiny is. My destiny is elusive and more because i dont chase it. People who were worse have achievements in their name and I am here, just existing. I know by the time I wake up tomorrow, all this shit will pass by, but is it really shit? Is it not a note to awaken till there is still time? Jaago!!!⏰
No comments:
Post a Comment